top of page

An Interview with BelindaGrace

BelindaGrace is my friend, teacher and mentor. Belinda is very passionate about teaching others to develop their intuitive abilities and I've always had a high level of respect for her because of that. Her approach and underlying message is that everyone can do it and that has always inspired and influenced me to live the life that i lead.

I was delighted that Belinda wrote the foreword to The Intuitive Child Oracle Cards as I've always felt very supported by her in my efforts in nurturing and developing children's intuition.

Here is a recent interview that I conducted with Belinda.

Enjoy!

Blessings and love,

Nathan


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page